Order within 11 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
5350 West 130th Street Brook Park, OH 44142  Local: (216) 433-0043
Customer Reviews
Petals Of Love
Local Brook Park, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Phyllis C

State/Province:OH

the flowers are beautiful and good arrangement
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Kristi H

State/Province:OH

Beautiful! Just beautiful! I am so very pleased with the arrangement sent to our friend. Her mom passed away and she really needed some cheering up. The flowers were full, fresh, and well arranged. No bare spots or broken stems. Good job! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Jesse L

State/Province:OH

Great website, great location , received a very nice vase instead of the bear I ordered . Some flowers were dead when we got it ?? Very nice follow up, wanted to make things right .
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Kimberly N

State/Province:OH

Only place that I could find that was open on a Sunday, for a last minute order. So thankful for that availability! Owner called to tell me they were short on red flowers and to make sure it was ok if she added others. Appreciative of that communication. The arrangement was breathtaking! Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Joe R

State/Province:OH

Flowers were delivered to our Mom yessterday for her birthday. We saw them last evening and they were absolutely stunning. I will definitely use your shop again in the future for purchases! Thank You!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Loretta Sabrina B

State/Province:OH

Great immediate response and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: M M

State/Province:IN

Great service. Arrived on time. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Janice D

State/Province:OH

second time I have received a arrangement from you. Perfect both times
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Marie C

State/Province:OH

Loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: James R

State/Province:OH

Ordering was easy and I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: DOROTHY Q

State/Province:OH

I am speechless!! I called this amazing place 30 minutes before closing, in a panic, because I wanted a delivery of flowers to be sent to my daughter, who just had bad news. The owner , was so kind and had such true empathy for me, that she put the most beautiful assembly together and delivered it herself after closing. Now that's the kind of "business" I will stay loyal to. God bless this place and Espicially the owner!!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2020, 5:41 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means ALOT!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name: Greg F

State/Province:OH

Did a great job. Loved the flowers. I'm very satisfied and they have my business from now on.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Judy K

State/Province:TX

Everyone loved the arrangement and how fresh and beautiful it was
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Diane W

State/Province:OH

Thank you for a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name: Tanya T

State/Province:OH

Beautiful plant - my aunt loves it!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name: Tanya T

State/Province:OH

Beautiful plant and my Aunt loved it!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name: Robert M

State/Province:OH

It was easy to place an order. The arrangement was very nice. I will use this shop again.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name: Jane D

State/Province:OH

The recipient of the flowers said the flowers were beautiful.